28

ponedjeljak

studeni

2011

BEST LED BIKE LIGHT - BEST LED


Best Led Bike Light - Wiggles Bikes



Best Led Bike Light





best led bike light






    light
  • Provide with light or lighting; illuminate

  • (physics) electromagnetic radiation that can produce a visual sensation; "the light was filtered through a soft glass window"

  • make lighter or brighter; "This lamp lightens the room a bit"

  • Become illuminated

  • lightly: with few burdens; "experienced travellers travel light"

  • Switch on (an electric light)





    bike
  • A bicycle or motorcycle

  • motorcycle: a motor vehicle with two wheels and a strong frame

  • bicycle: ride a bicycle

  • bicycle: a wheeled vehicle that has two wheels and is moved by foot pedals





    led
  • (ling) heather: common Old World heath represented by many varieties; low evergreen grown widely in the northern hemisphere

  • Light-emitting diode, a semiconductor diode that glows when a voltage is applied

  • light-emitting diode: diode such that light emitted at a p-n junction is proportional to the bias current; color depends on the material used

  • (ling) water chestnut whose spiny fruit has two rather than 4 prongs











The Beacon




The Beacon





Going to the hockey game tonight, have the night off, and I'm going to party on a Saturday night like it's 1999 with my best friend Sean.

This started out as a 1 second exposure stopped down to f/22, and I used my bright-ass bike LED light to light my face. Then I started getting creative and lengthening the exposure time to 5 seconds while doing some light-writing. Finally, added all the color bursts in post. I love it. You can see the horizontal line reflected across my eyes.

I love light. Gotta catch it all!

79/365

led light handheld swept across face.











Gen Led MKII




Gen Led MKII





Currently testing 2nd generation of home made LED generator light. Using Cree XRE Q5 with 8 degree optic.

As an update now that I've used this for awhile, it is very bright. I've had people on 3 occaisions go out of their way to remark to me how noticeable I was and that they were surprised I was a bicycle. I've tuned the angle up a bit higher, and although it isn't the best optic for throw, it is a nice amount of light to the sides which is good for commuting. MKIII parts are almost collected, will have 3 Leds with voltage doubler / speed sensor circuit.











best led bike light







Related topics:

schwinn tag along bike

titus mountain bike

super pockets bikes

scott mountain bikes

next bike tires

bike driving licence

harley davidson custom bike

maxxis mountain bike tires



<< Arhiva >>